Skip to main content

Reference Services

Featured Publications

click to view the 2019-2020 Missouri Roster

View The Missouri Roster 2019-2020

View previous editions of the Missouri Roster

Newsletter Subscription

Beyond the Stacks logo

Would you like to be kept up to date on the latest news and updates from Reference Services?

Sign up for the Beyond the Stacks newsletter

Trial Databases

HeinOnline logo

HeinOnline

Our new trial database, HeinOnline, is now available. Containing law journals, session laws, attorney general reports, and other government documents from the 50 states, this database is perfect for your legislative research.
Let us know what you think!

molten metal poured from an industrial kettle

Engineering Collection

This database contains engineering related articles and an index to literature on technological and engineering innovations. Featured subjects include bridges and tunnels, civil engineering, construction materials, structure design, highways and roads, waste management, and more!
Let us know what you think!

hot spring pool

Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Collection

This database includes specialized, curated A&I resources studying the critical issues affecting Earth’s air, land, and water environments. Featured subjects include aquaculture, climatology, conservation, environmental quality, fish and fisheries, geology, and more!
Let us know what you think!

Information on the 2020 Census Guide

Census 2020 logo

Find ways to get a Census job, instructions on how you will receive and submit your survey, how to keep your information safe and more by visiting our Information on the 2020 Census guide!