Skip to main content
Reference Services

Home Page: Contact Us

Missouri State Library Reference Services Home

Contact Information

Reference Services
libref@sos.mo.gov

573.751.3615

Library Hours

8:00am - 5:00pm, Monday - Friday

Dates closed

  • Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018
  • Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Directions

map showing location of the State Library

Library Address

Physical address

Missouri State Library - Reference Services
James C. Kirkpatrick State Information Center
Room 200
600 W Main St
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Mailing address

Missouri State Library - Reference Services
PO Box 387
Jefferson City, MO 65102

Reference Services Staff Directory