Skip to main content

Department Guides

Behavioral Health Resources

Search for MORE eBooks in our EBSCO Psychology eBooks collection.

Materials on a great variety of subjects from our partner libraries throughout Missouri.

First time using MOBIUS?

Loading ...
Loading ...

Best places to start your research

EBSCOhost - Multidisciplinary database with a wide variety of sources including journal articles, news articles, eBooks, and more.

Health Research Premium Collection - Health journals, evidence-based resources, and full-text dissertations for researchers and health care professionals.

Psychology Database - Journal articles, dissertations, instructional videos and more on a wide range of behavioral health topics.

PubMed - Includes citations for biomedical literature, science journals and ebooks.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

State employees can give us the details, and we will try to locate the material. Use our interlibrary loan form or contact us.

Need Help?

Julie Cox
Reference Librarian
573-522-2796
julie.cox@sos.mo.gov
 

Learn more about the library and how to use our resources with a Book-a-Librarian training customized to your department or agency.

Assessment and Clinical Tools

The Cochrane Library - A freely available evidence-based resource provided by a global independent network of researchers, professionals, patients, and people interested in health.

Trip database - A clinical search engine designed to allow users to quickly and easily find and use high-quality research evidence to support their practice and/or care.

TestLink - View the test collection from ETS (Educational Testing Service).

Substance Use Screening & Assessment Instruments Database - From the Alcohol and Drug Abuse Institute, University of Washington.

Tests and Measures in the Social Sciences: Tests Available in Compilation Volumes - Compiled by the librarians at the University of Texas at Arlington.

SDSU Test Finder - San Diego State University Library's database of tests, instruments, rating scales, and measures.

BUROS Center for Testing - View test evaluations from the University of Nebraska-Lincoln.