Skip to main content

Department Guides

Library Resources for Department of Conservation

Extinction StudiesConservation in AgricultureForest EcosystemsBiodiversity Conservation Challenges for the FutureState Wildlife Management and Conservation

Search for MORE eBooks through our EBSCO eBook Collection.

Materials on a great variety of subjects from our partner libraries throughout Missouri.

First time using MOBIUS?

Loading ...

Missouri State Library card front To access library resources at home, or to check out library materials, you'll need a Missouri State Library card! 

Apply for a card from the Get a Library Card page of our main website. 

Loading ...

Trial Databases

HeinOnline logo

HeinOnline

Our new trial database, HeinOnline, is now available. Containing law journals, session laws, attorney general reports, and other government documents from the 50 states, this database is perfect for your legislative research.
Let us know what you think!

molten metal poured from an industrial kettle

Engineering Collection

This database contains engineering related articles and an index to literature on technological and engineering innovations. Featured subjects include bridges and tunnels, civil engineering, construction materials, structure design, highways and roads, waste management, and more!
Let us know what you think!

hot spring pool

Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Collection

This database includes specialized, curated A&I resources studying the critical issues affecting Earth’s air, land, and water environments. Featured subjects include aquaculture, climatology, conservation, environmental quality, fish and fisheries, geology, and more!
Let us know what you think!

ProQuest Databases

ProQuest logoSearch our ProQuest databases, focused on agriculture, biology, environmental science, health and psychology. For a broader search, try our EBSCO databases.

EBSCO Databases

EBSCO logoSearch our broadest collection of articles (from EBSCO), or search our ProQuest databases for additional content.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

State employees can give us the details, and we will try to locate the material. Use our interlibrary loan form or contact us.

Need Help?

Julie Cox
Reference Librarian
573-522-2796
julie.cox@sos.mo.gov
 

Learn more about the library and how to use our resources with a Book-a-Librarian training customized to your department or agency.

Useful Links

Loading ...

More Research Databases