Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer, which may result in some display problems. This website works best with the latest versions of modern browsers such as Chrome, Edge, Firefox, and Safari.
Missouri State Library logo

Department Guides

Library Resources for Department of Natural Resources

Environmental Project ManagementEnvironmentally Friendly BiotechnologiesMetals in WastesPlastics and the EnvironmentEnvironmental ToxicologyWastewater Treatment

Search for MORE eBooks through our EBSCO eBook Collection.

Materials on a great variety of subjects from our partner libraries throughout Missouri.

First time using MOBIUS?

Loading ...
Loading ...

Missouri State Library card front To access library resources at home, or to check out library materials, you'll need a Missouri State Library card! 

Apply for a card from the Get a Library Card page of our main website. 

ProQuest Databases

search parameters

ProQuest logoSearch our ProQuest databases, focused on agriculture, biology, environmental science, health and psychology. For a broader search, try our EBSCO databases.

EBSCO Databases

EBSCO logoSearch our broadest collection of content (from EBSCO), or search our ProQuest databases for additional content.

More Research Databases

Theses and Dissertations

 Tip: Many colleges & universities have online repositories which provide access to recently published scholarly work like theses and dissertations.

  Theses and dissertations not found online may be borrowed through interlibrary loan.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

State employees can give us the details, and we will try to locate the material. Use our interlibrary loan form or contact us.

Upcoming Webinar

Exploring Social Explorer webinar

Need Help?

Julie Cox
Reference Librarian
573-522-2796
julie.cox@sos.mo.gov
 

Learn more about the library and how to use our resources with a Book-a-Librarian training customized to your department or agency.