Guides: Department Guides: State Courts

Missouri Courts Resources

Search for MORE eBooks in our EBSCO eBooks collection.

Materials on a great variety of subjects from our partner libraries throughout Missouri.

Need Help? Try our MOBIUS tutorial.

Missouri State Library card front

To access library resources at home, or to check out library materials, you'll need a Missouri State Library card!

Apply for a card from the Get a Library Card page of our main website.

Borrow and download audiobooks and eBooks, within your browser or through the Libby app!

You will need a Missouri State Library card to borrow materials.

Reference Solutions (ReferenceUSA) This link opens in a new window
Data Axle (Reference USA) provides information on millions of US companies, health care agencies and residents.
Social Explorer This link opens in a new window
OSCA employees can create maps and reports featuring Census and other datasets.

Articles, eBooks, and periodicals covering a variety of disciplines.

Articles, eBooks, theses, and more covering agricultural, behavioral, biological, environmental, and health sciences.

Federal

Missouri

For historical Missouri documents and records, contact the State Archives at archref@sos.mo.gov or 573.751.3280.

avatar of Susan Ditch

Susan Ditch
Reference Librarian
573-751-4552
susan.ditch@sos.mo.gov

Learn more about the library and how to use our resources with a Book-a-Librarian training customized to your department or agency.

View previous editions and updates to Charge Code Manuals.

American Bar Association
Information on the practice of law, legal news and professional development resources for legal professionals.
Homeland Security Digital Library
Documents related to homeland security policy, legislation, and criminal justice.
The Missouri Bar
Resources for lawyers in Missouri including publications and educational opportunities.
Missouri Legal Services
Legal aid programs for low-income and disadvantaged populations in Missouri.
National Center for State Courts
Information and publications related to state court interests, including on current issues.
Supreme Court of the United States
Opinions, arguments, case documents and more from the United States Supreme Court.

Search or browse the digital collection of Missouri state government publications in Internet Archive.

View OSCA publications here.

Visit the State Agency Databases Project to find links to public databases created by the state governments of all 50 states and the District of Columbia. Search for databases by state or by subject, including Laws, Legislative Materials, and Legal Issues and Crime, Criminal Justice & Law Enforcement.

The Missouri State Library participates in the Federal Depository Library Program, administered by the Government Publishing Office (GPO) in Washington, DC. The Missouri State Library provides access to federal government resources and assistance in finding federal government information on our Federal Government Information Guide.

Use our request form or contact us for help.