Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer, which may result in some display problems. This website works best with the latest versions of modern browsers such as Chrome, Edge, Firefox, and Safari.
Materials on a great variety of subjects from our partner libraries throughout Missouri.
First time using MOBIUS?
To access library resources at home, or to check out library materials, you'll need a Missouri State Library card!
Apply for a card from the Get a Library Card page of our main website.
Department of Corrections Documents
Includes information about programs, demographic statistics, and the department directory.
Procedures Governing the Granting of Paroles and Conditional Releases
Rules of conduct and procedures for offenders.
Rules and Regulations Governing the Conditions of Probation, Parole, and Conditional Release for Sex Offenders
Rights of Offender to Preliminary and Revocation Hearing
Rules and Regulations Governing the Conditions of Probation, Parole, and Conditional Release
Search our broadest collection of content (from EBSCO), or search our ProQuest databases for additional content.
Search our ProQuest databases, focused on agriculture, biology, environmental science, health and psychology. For a broader search, try our EBSCO databases.
Didn't find what you were looking for?
American Correctional Association
Professional organization offering information about current standards, correctional health care, and professional development opportunities.
Resources for corrections officers, including information, news and training videos.
Federal Bureau of Prisons
Information about Federal prisons, including locations and statistics.
Homeland Security Digital Library
Documents related to homeland security policy, criminal justice, and organizational management.
National Institute of Corrections Digital Library
Collection of documents, research and webinars for Corrections employees. A great resource for online training.
Public Safety Performance Project
Pew Charitable Trust offers reports and statistics on "data-driven, fiscally sound policies and practices in the criminal and juvenile justice systems".
UN Office on Drugs and Crime
Includes UN reports, proposals and statements on criminal justice reform, including prison reform.
Legal and Statistical Information
State Agency Database Project